Section Navigation

Members Area

Link To Shutterfly (Members Only Site)

Collect for Club Women

Keep us, oh God, from pettiness; let us be large in thought, in word, in deed; let us be done with fault finding and leave off self-seeking.

May we put away pretense and meet each other face to face without self-pity and without prejudice.

May we never be hasty in judgement and always be generous.

Let us take time for all things: make us grow calm, serene, gentle.

Teach us to put into action our better impulses, straightforward and unafraid.

Grant that we may realize it is the little things that create differences; that in the big things of life we are as one.

And may we strive to touch and to know the great human heart of us all and, oh Lord God, let us not forget to be kind.

Mary Stuart

Roswell Woman's Club Officers for 2016 - 2017

President Sherry Broadway
1st Vice President Laura Jones
2nd Vice President Melody Hardesty
3rd Vice President Manuela Davis
4th Vice President Kay Kent
Recording Secretary Barbara Cobb Lay
Corresponding Secretary Susan Matherly
Treasurer Kayron Bearden
Assistant Treasurer Carol Thalimer
Parliamentarian Bonnie Sammons
Chaplain Leslie Campbell Judge

Roswell Woman's Club Committees 2016 - 2017

Community Service Kathryn Jones, Sandra Bennett
Courtesy Susan Matherly, Melinda Stewart
Membership Cathy Jones, Mimi Reinking
Mentors Terri Shaw, Libby Carbonell
Education Melody Hardesty, Annie Annunziata, Bonnie Sammons (Advisor)
Yearbook Pat Tabickman, Diana Sharple
Newsletter Julie Sewell, Linda DePrimo
Storage, Inventory Danyel Starr, Sue Sharp
Historical, Urban Improvement Bev Burke, Cathy Peabody
Public Affairs (Special Committee) Marion Hicks
Webpage, Social Media Jennifer Perrotta, Melanie Palermo
Public Relations, Photography Kay Kent, Cheryl Giordano
Hospitality, Social Sharon Lowry, Buff VanEpps
Arts, Games Kay Smith, Sherry Perrotta
ByLaws (Special Committee) Bonnie Sammons
Finance Committee Laura Jones